MEET OUR STAFF

Rev. Roger Reece

Rev. Roger Reece

Executive Paster

Elaine Williamson

Elaine Williamson

Director of A Baby's Closet

Chris Alvarez

Chris Alvarez

Warehouse Manager

48374545_10157951819939409_5727727940238

48374545_10157951819939409_5727727940238

Director of Educational Ministries, Rising Stars

Shelley Osborne

Shelley Osborne

Community Connector

Garry Pook

Garry Pook

Director of Finance

Kyle Pelz

Kyle Pelz

Warehouse Assistant

Melinda Lauer

Melinda Lauer

Director of Communications

Rev. Tom Heil

Rev. Tom Heil

Director of Spiritual Outreach, The Landing

IMG-0495_edited

IMG-0495_edited

Kelley_Bawmann

Kelley_Bawmann

24-1-19-3148

24-1-19-3148

Carole_Heil

Carole_Heil

06-2-19-4022

06-2-19-4022

Jared_Foote_edited

Jared_Foote_edited

20200303_180854_edited

20200303_180854_edited

meg_edited_edited

meg_edited_edited

Megan Chalfant

Roger Reece

Executive Pastor

roger@associatedchurches.org

Elaine Williamson

Director of A Baby's Closet

Chris Alvarez

Neighborhood Food Network, Warehouse Manager

Quincy McGhee

Director of Educational Ministries, Rising Stars

Shelley Osborne

Community Connector

Garry Pook

Director of Finance

Amy Caywood

Director of Let's Grow!

Jared Foote

Director of Abel's Offering

jared@associatedchurches.org

Megan Chalfant

Resident Artist at The Mission House

megan@associatedchurches.org

Please reload

Kyle Pelz

Warehouse Assistant

foodbank@associatedchurches.org

Melinda Lauer

Director of Communications

melinda@associatedchurches.org

Tom Heil

Director of Spiritual Outreach, The Landing

Betsy Henderson

Site Coordinator of A Baby's Closet

Kelley Bawmann

Development and Volunteer Coordinator

kelley@associatedchurches.org

Carole Heil

Director of The Landing

carole@associatedchurches.org

Sharon Smith

Let's Grow! Coach

sharon@associatedchurches.org

Patience Caywood

Director of Administration

patience@associatedchurches.org

Please reload

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

EMAIL/ac@associatedchurches.org

PHONE/260.422.3528

FAX/260.422.6721

ADDRESS/602 E Wayne St,

Fort Wayne, IN  46802

©2020 by Associated Churches of Fort Wayne and Allen County.

BBB Accredited Charity.jpg